For security reasons and to prevent SPAM, all member phone numbers not listed, but please email members below.  Include your phone number if you would like a callback.  Thanks!

OLR logo2015_Webmaster_Excellence

Jim Smith
John Edwards Vice President
Charles Paddock   Treasurer
Fred Lucas
Jim Smith
Myrtis King
Chuck Swanson
You can also post on our Facebook page!

Board of Directors info:
Andrew Beyer – past- president
Bob Loughery
Bob Forbes
Stanley King
Fred Lucas Jr.
Frank Mirarche
Terry Young
Paul Beyer – adviser
Howard Miller – adviser

Scholarship application:



  1. can you tell me the exact location of the car show on june 1, 2014. thanks

  2. David Southard

    great show

Leave a Reply