For security reasons and to prevent SPAM, all member phone numbers not listed, but please email members below.  Include your phone number if you would like a callback.  Thanks!

OLR logo2015_Webmaster_Excellence

General Mailbox
Jim Smith President
Robert Loughrey Vice President
Andrew Beyer  Treasurer
Fred Lucas Membership
Jim Smith Annual Car Show Info
Myrtis King Editor
Chuck Swanson Webmaster
You can also post on our Facebook page!

Board of Directors info:
Andrew Beyer – past- president
Bob Loughery
Bob Forbes
Stanley King
Fred Lucas Jr.
Frank Mirarche
Terry Young
Paul Beyer – advisor
Howard Miller – advisor

Scholarship application:



  1. can you tell me the exact location of the car show on june 1, 2014. thanks

  2. David Southard

    great show

  3. I received the HPOF Regional Award at the show.. What does HPOF stand for? It was never explained during the awards presentation and I did not want to interrupt the presentation to ask.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *